The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, counseling services and volunteer services.

Jonathan Shively
Executive Director
jshively@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1211

Erik Meeks, MA, LCPC
Director of Adult Grief Services
emeeks@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1230

Jacquelyn Jennings, LSW
Director of Youth and Family Grief Services
jjennings@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1225

Gaby Alcantara, LSW
Director of Spanish Language Grief Services
galcantara@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1215

Adriana Torres
Manager of Volunteer Services
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1227

Noe Janus
Director of Development
njanus@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1221

Claire Culton
Outreach Engagement
cculton@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1236

Barbara Ovesen
Clinical Intern
bovesen@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1212