The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, counseling services and volunteer services.

Jonathan Shively
Executive Director
jshively@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1211

Jacquelyn Jennings, LCSW, CT
Associate Executive Director
jjennings@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1225

Gaby Alcantara, LSW
Directora de Cuenta Conmigo
galcantara@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1215

habla español

Adriana Torres
Director of Volunteer and Business Services
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1227

habla español

Cindy Bravos photo

Cindy Bravos
Director of Community Support and Marketing
cbravos@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1221

Claire Culton
Director of Grants and Special Fundraising
cculton@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1236

Anna Speicher photo

Anna Speicher
Director of Donor Stewardship
aspeicher@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1213

Cassie Niedhammer
Director of Child and Family Services
cniedhammer@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1212

Angela Perez
Administrative Receptionist
FVHandsofHope@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 0

habla español