Fox Valley Hands of Hope Staff

The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, social work services and volunteer services.

Ed Hunter
Interim Executive Director
ehunter@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 212

Gayle Deja-Schultz, CMP
Director of Development
gayled@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 221

Erik Meeks, MA, LCPC
Manager of Bereavement Services
emeeks@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 230

Jill Thorson, LCSW
Youth Bereavement Coordinator
jthorson@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 225

Christy Pitol, LCSW
Adult Bereavement Services
cpitol@fvhh.net
630.232.2233

Pam Bills, LPC
Youth Bereavement Specialist
pbills@fvhh.net
630-232-2233, extension 215

Adriana Torres
Manager of Volunteer Services and Cuenta Conmigo
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 227

Jessica Lamb
Development Coordinator
jlamb@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 228

Wendy Schnegelsberg
Finance and Benefits Coordinator
wendys@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 210

Claire Cerny
Youth Bereavement Services
ccerny@fvhh.net
630.232.2233 extension 219

Claire Culton
Grant Coordinator
cculton@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 236