Fox Valley Hands of Hope Staff

The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, social work services and volunteer services.

Bev DeJovine
Executive Director
bdejovine@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 212

Jill Thorson, LCSW
Manager of Youth and Family Bereavement
jthorson@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 225

Erik Meeks, MA, LCPC
Manager of Bereavement Services
emeeks@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 230

Pam Bills, LPC
Youth Bereavement Specialist
pbills@fvhh.net
630-232-2233, extension 215

Adriana Torres
Manager of Volunteer Services and Cuenta Conmigo
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 227

Noe Janus
Director of Development
njanus@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 221

Claire Culton
Outreach Engagement Associate
cculton@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 236

Wendy Schnegelsberg
Finance and Benefits Coordinator
wendys@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 210