The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, counseling services and volunteer services.

Jonathan Shively
Executive Director
jshively@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1211

Erik Meeks, MA, LCPC
Manager of Adult Grief Services
emeeks@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1230

Jacquelyn Jennings, LSW
Youth and Family Grief Counselor
jjennings@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1225

Adriana Torres
Manager of Volunteer Services and Cuenta Conmigo
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1227

Noe Janus
Director of Development
njanus@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1221

Claire Culton
Outreach Engagement
cculton@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1236