The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, social work services and volunteer services.

Bev DeJovine
Executive Director
bdejovine@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1212

Erik Meeks, MA, LCPC
Manager of Adult Grief Services
emeeks@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1230

Jacquelyn Jennings, MSW
Youth and Family Grief Counselor
jjennings@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1225

Pam Bills, LPC
Grief Counselor
pbills@fvhh.net
630-232-2233, extension 1215

Adriana Torres
Manager of Volunteer Services and Cuenta Conmigo
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1227

Noe Janus
Director of Development
njanus@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1221

Claire Culton
Outreach Engagement
cculton@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 1236