Fox Valley Hands of Hope Staff

The Fox Valley Hands of Hope staff includes experienced professionals with extensive background in management, fundraising, marketing and communications, bereavement services, social work services and volunteer services.

Greg Weider
Executive Director
gweider@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 212

Gayle Deja-Schultz
Director of Development
gayled@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 221

Susan Thanepohn
Grant Coordinator
sthanepohn@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 236

Mary Green
Development and Marketing Associate
mgreen@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 228

Christy Pitol, LCSW
Manager of Bereavement Services
cpitol@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 230

Jill Thorson, LSW
Children’s Bereavement Services Coordinator
jthorson@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 225

Pam Bills
Human Services Specialist
pbills@fvhh.net
630-232-2233, extension 215

Adriana Torres
Manager of Volunteer Services and Cuenta Conmigo
atorres@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 227

Wendy Schnegelsberg
Financial and Benefits Coordinator
wendys@fvhh.net
630.232.2233, extension 210